Around my world

I have not been doing well lately on keeping up with everyone.  I track most people I know who blog through Google Reader and highly recommend it to you.  Here are a few of the latest links I’d like to share with you:

Adam Moore has been sharing some thought provoking images.

Jason Valendy writes about the stories we all have to share.

My brother Richard always makes me think – this time about mission and church renewal.

Shane Raynor ponders smart phones in worship.

Talbot Davis has me reconsidering my priorities.

Bishop Mike Lowry encourages us to slow down.

This is just a taste of the 50 or so blogs I follow.  Check them out.  Do you follow others you’d recommend to me?  Please share them.

Published by Steve Heyduck

I am a United Methodist pastor, currently appointed as Pastor of OvillaUnited Methodist Church in Ovilla, Texas. I am also the husband of Rachel and father of 3 - Robbie, Eliza, and Liam. I am an ardent nonconstantian and a postmodern Christian. (I am also happy to talk with you about what these things mean to me)

One thought on “Around my world

Leave a comment