Listen to Me!

I have much to say, so listen to me!

I’ve been at this a while.
I am thoughtful.
I am considerate.
I listen to the viewpoints of others.

Listen to me!

If you would stop talking it would be easier for you to hear what I am saying.
Do you doubt my good intentions?
Do you question my education, authority, experience?

PLEASE listen to me!

What?

What was that you said?

Perhaps if I would stop talking and listen to you, you might then listen to me.

Perhaps.

I suppose it is worth a try.

What was that you said?

2 thoughts on “Listen to Me!

Leave a Reply

