Texas secession resolution passes GOP committee, headed for Party vote Saturday – Houston Chronicle

http://www.chron.com/news/houston-texas/texas/article/Texas-secession-resolution-passes-GOP-committee-6676280.php

So, would I have dual citizenship? Would I have to leave since I wasn’t born in Texas, or could I stay because w of my kids were born here?

Or will they build a wall around me?

One thought on “Texas secession resolution passes GOP committee, headed for Party vote Saturday – Houston Chronicle

Leave a Reply

